Försäljning


Lars Svensson

VD / säljare
0345-409 93 | 0734-42 59 93
lars@hyltetryck.se

Hanna Hansson

Projektledare / säljare
0734-42 59 94
hanna@hyltetryck.se

Camilla Nilsson

Projektledare / säljare
0345-409 96 | 0734-42 59 96
camilla.nilsson@hyltetryck.se

Jonas Wanneståhl

Tryckeriansvarig
0734-42 59 79
jonas.wannestahl@hyltetryck.se

Jörgen Johansson

Projektledare / säljare
0734-42 56 43
jorgen.johansson@hyltetryck.se

Susanne Jula

Säljare
0734-42 59 78
susanne.jula@hyltetryck.se


Fler medarbetare


Lennart Hammarnäs

Säljare Jönköping
0734-42 59 91
lennart@hyltetryck.se

Jens Johansson

Prepress / original
0734-42 59 98
jens.johansson@hyltetryck.se

Håkan Johansson

Prepress / original
0734-42 59 99
hakan@hyltetryck.se

Thomas Svensson

Bokbinderiansvarig
0734-42 59 92

Helen Samuelsson

Lager / distribution
0734-425989
helen@hyltetryck.se